Cleveland Browns: Players
What are you looking for?
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC North > Browns > Players

Cleveland Browns

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Robaire Smith, DE Released
Willis McGahee, RB to FA
Eric Alexander, LB Released
Jason Campbell, QB to CIN
Derreck Robinson, DE Released
D'Qwell Jackson, LB to IND
Raymond Ventrone, S Released
Quentin Groves, LB to FA
Davone Bess, WR to FA
Eddie Williams, RB Released
T.J. Ward, S to DEN
Brian Sanford, DE Released
Travis Ivey, DT Released
Ko Quaye, DT Released
Greg Little, WR to OAK
Tori Gurley, WR to BUF
Adrian Moten, LB Released
Emmanuel Stephens, DE Released
Auston English, DE Released
Kiante Tripp, DT Released
Ben Jacobs, LB Released
Rod Windsor, WR Released
Brian Smith, LB Released
Andre Smith, TE to FA
Brandon Weeden, QB to DAL
Alex Tanney, QB to TB
Josh Cooper, WR to MIN
Fozzy Whittaker, RB to FA
Jamoris Slaughter, S to FA
Paul Hazel, LB Released
Keavon Milton, TE Released
Brian Tyms, WR to FA
Darius Eubanks, S Released
Nate Burleson, WR from DET
Karlos Dansby, LB from ARI
Donte Whitner, S from SF
Miles Austin, WR from DAL
Anthony Armstrong, WR from Free Agency
Ben Tate, RB from HOU
Jim Dray, TE from ARI
Aaron Berry, CB from NYJ
Andrew Hawkins, WR from CIN
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Anthony Armstrong WR Active 6 31 @MrArmstrong13
Josh Aubrey S Active 2    
Miles Austin WR Active 8 30 @MilesAustinIII
Johnson Bademosi S Active 2 23  
Edwin Baker RB Active 2 23  
Gary Barnidge TE Active 6 28 @garybarnidge
Travis Benjamin WR Questionable 2 24 @TravisBenjamin3
Aaron Berry CB Questionable 4 26  
Armonty Bryant DE Active 1 24  
Desmond Bryant DE Probable 5 28 @DBryant90
Nate Burleson WR Probable 11 32 @Nate13Burleson
Jordan Cameron TE Active 3 25  
Tank Carder LB Active 2 25 @tankcarder
Isaiah Crowell RB Active 0 21  
Billy Cundiff PK Active 12 34  
Karlos Dansby LB Active 10 32 @MrDansby58
Pierre Desir CB Active 0 23  
Jim Dray TE Active 4 27  
Justin Gilbert CB Active 0 22  
Tashaun Gipson S Active 2 23 @Gipson_duos24
Josh Gordon WR Active 2 23 @JOSH_GORDONXII
MarQueis Gray TE Active 1 23  
Joe Haden CB Active 4 25 @joehaden23
Andrew Hawkins WR Active 3 28 @YoungBabyHawk
Brian Hoyer QB Questionable 5 28 @bhoyer8
John Hughes DE Active 2 26 @hughes_browns93
Charles Johnson WR Questionable 1 25  
Chandler Jones WR Active 0 22  
Christian Kirksey LB Active 0 21  
Ishmaa'ily Kitchen DT Active 2 25  
Paul Kruger LB Active 5 28 @pkruger99
Spencer Lanning PN Active 3 26  
Dion Lewis RB Probable 3 23 @DionLewis28
Johnny Manziel QB Active 0 21  
Eric Martin LB Active 2    
Leon McFadden CB Active 1 23  
Barkevious Mingo LB Active 1 23 @keke_mingo
Chris Ogbonnaya RB Active 5 28 @ChrisOgbonnaya
Jordan Poyer S Active 1 23 @J_Poyer14
Craig Robertson LB Active 3 26 @C__Robertson
Ahtyba Rubin DE Active 6 27  
Connor Shaw QB Active 0 22  
Jabaal Sheard LB Active 3 25 @jabaalsheard
Buster Skrine CB Active 3 25 @BusterSkrine
Ben Tate RB Active 4 25 @BenTateRB
Phil Taylor DT Active 3 26 @PhilTaylor98
Conner Vernon WR Active 1 23  
Terrance West RB Active 0 23  
Donte Whitner S Active 8 28 @DonteWhitner
Billy Winn DE Active 2 25 @Billy_Boi_90

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.8 Justin Gilbert, CB, Oklahoma State
1.22 Johnny Manziel, QB, Texas A&M
2.3 Joel Bitonio, OL , Nevada
3.7 Christian Kirksey, LB , Iowa
3.30 Terrance West, RB, Towson
See all the results

Join a League today!
Signup compete and win. Leagues as low as $35 Enter Rotobowl for $279 - $50,000 Grand Prize


Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties