Miami Dolphins: Players
What are you looking for?
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC East > Dolphins > Players

Miami Dolphins

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Dimitri Patterson, CB to NYJ
Jonathan Wade, CB Released
Paul Soliai, DT to ATL
Dustin Keller, TE to FA
Christopher Owens, CB to KC
Vaughn Martin, DT to FA
Chris Clemons, S to HOU
Ryan Baker, DE Released
Nolan Carroll, CB to PHI
RJ Stanford, CB to CIN
Austin Spitler, LB Released
Marlon Moore, WR to CLE
Bryan McCann, CB Released
Mike Rivera, LB Released
Richard Medlin, RB Released
Jonathan Freeny, LB Released
Cameron Marshall, RB Released
A.J. Francis, DT Released
Jordan Kovacs, S Released
Isaako Aaitui, DT from Free Agency
Ryan Spadola, WR from Free Agency
Kevin Cone, WR from ATL
Knowshon Moreno, RB from DEN
Louis Delmas, S from DET
Earl Mitchell, DT from HOU
Stephen Williams, WR from JAX
Cortland Finnegan, CB from STL
Damian Williams, WR from TEN
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Isaako Aaitui DT Active      
Walt Aikens CB Active 0 23  
Armon Binns WR Questionable 3 24 @ArmonBinns
Jalil Brown CB Active 3 26 @TheJalilBrown
Charles Clay TE Active 3 25 @C42Clay
Kevin Cone WR Active 3 26 @KCone12
Will Davis CB Active 1 24  
Louis Delmas S Active 5 27 @LouisD_26
Pat Devlin QB Active 3 26  
Michael Egnew TE Active 2 24  
Dannell Ellerbe LB Active 5 28 @ellerbe59
Terrence Fede DE Active 0 22  
Brandon Fields PN Active 7 30 @b_fields2
Cortland Finnegan CB Probable 8 30 @CortFinnegan
Brandon Gibson WR Questionable 5 26 @Bgibson04
Mike Gillislee RB Active 1 23  
Brent Grimes CB Active 8 31 @BGrimes20
Brian Hartline WR Probable 5 27 @brianhartline
Matt Hazel WR Active 0 22  
Gator Hoskins TE Active 0 22  
Jelani Jenkins LB Active 1 22 @jelanijenkins3
Don Jones S Active 1 24  
Reshad Jones S Active 4 26 @reshadjones9
Dion Jordan DE Active 1 24  
Jarvis Landry WR Active 0 21  
Arthur Lynch TE Active 0 24  
Rishard Matthews WR Active 2 24 @_RMatthews
Lamar Miller RB Active 2 23 @millertime_6
Koa Misi LB Active 4 27  
Earl Mitchell DT Active 4 26 @EarlMitchell92
Matt Moore QB Active 7 29 @mattmoore_8
Knowshon Moreno RB Active 5 27 @knowshonmoreno
Jared Odrick DT Active 4 26 @JaredOdrick98
Derrick Shelby DE Active 2 25  
Dion Sims TE Active 1 23  
Ryan Spadola WR Active 1    
Randy Starks DT Active 10 30 @starks94
Caleb Sturgis PK Active 1 24  
Ryan Tannehill QB Active 2 26 @ryantannehill1
Jamar Taylor CB Active 1 23  
Marcus Thigpen WR Active 5 28 @Thiggy34
Daniel Thomas RB Active 3 26  
Jordan Tripp LB Active 0 23  
Jason Trusnik LB Active 7 30  
Olivier Vernon DE Active 2 23  
Cameron Wake DE Active 5 32 @Kold91
Mike Wallace WR Active 5 28 @Wallace17_daKid
Philip Wheeler LB Active 6 29 @Philgood50
Damian Williams WR Active 4 26 @DwillOne7
Damien Williams RB Active 0 22  
Stephen Williams WR Probable 4 28 @SteveWill_14
Jimmy Wilson S Active 3 28 @jwilwin3

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.19 Ja'Wuan James, OL , Tennessee
2.31 Jarvis Landry, WR , LSU
3.3 Billy Turner, OG, North Dakota St.
5.15 Arthur Lynch, TE, Georgia
5.31 Jordie Tripp, OLB, Montana
See all the results

Join a League today!
Signup compete and win. Leagues as low as $35 Enter Rotobowl for $279 - $50,000 Grand Prize


Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties