New Orleans Saints: Players
What are you looking for?
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Kenyon Coleman, DE to FA
Jonathan Vilma, LB to FA
Will Smith, DE to NE
Jabari Greer, CB to FA
Darren Sproles, RB to PHI
Lance Moore, WR to PIT
Tory Humphrey, TE Released
Roman Harper, S to CAR
Chris Taylor, RB Released
Will Herring, LB to FA
Jed Collins, RB to DET
Malcolm Jenkins, S to PHI
Jordan Pugh, S to FA
Tom Johnson, DT to MIN
Michael Higgins, TE Released
Jarred Fayson, WR Released
Trevin Wade, CB Released
Tyrunn Walker, DT Released
Andy Tanner, WR Released
Kyle Knox, LB Released
Jairus Byrd, S from BUF
Champ Bailey, CB from DEN
Greg Jones, RB from HOU
Brandon Deaderick, DT from JAX
Tobais Palmer, WR from SD
Erik Lorig, RB from TB
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Champ Bailey CB Active 15 36 @champbailey
Marcus Ball S Active 0 27  
Drew Brees QB Active 13 35 @drewbrees
Brodrick Bunkley DT Active 8 30  
Rafael Bush S Active 4 27 @rbush36
Victor Butler LB Probable 5 27  
Jairus Byrd S Probable 5 27 @jairusbyrd
Travaris Cadet RB Active 2 25 @TravarisCadet39
Brandon Coleman WR Active 0 22  
Marques Colston WR Active 8 31 @MarquesColston
Brandin Cooks WR Active 0 20  
Keyunta Dawson LB Active 7 28  
Brandon Deaderick DT Active 4 27 @bdeaderick71
Derek Dimke PK Active 2    
Tim Flanders RB Active 0 22  
Khairi Fortt LB Active 0 22  
Glenn Foster DE Active 2    
Junior Galette LB Active 4 26 @JuniorG93
Jimmy Graham TE Active 4 27 @TheJimmyGraham
Shayne Graham PK Active 14 36  
Ryan Griffin QB Active 1 24  
Je'Ron Hamm TE Active 0 22  
Parys Haralson LB Active 8 30  
Charles Hawkins WR Active 2 24  
David Hawthorne LB Active 6 29 @D_Hawthorne57
Akiem Hicks DE Active 2 24 @The_Dream99
Josh Hill TE Active 2    
Ramon Humber LB Active 5 27  
Mark Ingram RB Active 3 24 @MarkIngram22
Stanley Jean-Baptiste CB Active 0 24  
John Jenkins DT Active 1 25 @jenkinsjohn6
Greg Jones RB Active 10 33 @leadblock33
Seantavius Jones WR Active 0 22  
Cameron Jordan DE Active 3 25 @camjordan94
Keenan Lewis CB Active 5 28 @KGLewis28
Curtis Lofton LB Active 6 28 @CurtisLofton50
Erik Lorig RB Active 4 27 @eriklorig
Luke McCown QB Active 10 33  
Robert Meachem WR Active 7 29  
Joseph Morgan WR Questionable 3 26 @jmthegreat
Thomas Morstead PN Active 5 28 @thomasmorstead
Tobais Palmer WR Active 1    
Ronald Powell LB Active 0 23  
Kevin Reddick LB Active 1 24  
Khiry Robinson RB Active 1    
Patrick Robinson CB Questionable 4 26 @PatRob21
Kenny Stills WR Active 1 22  
Vinnie Sunseri S Questionable 0 20  
Rod Sweeting CB Active 2    
Pierre Thomas RB Active 7 29 @Pierre_Thomas
Nick Toon WR Active 2 25 @Nick2oon
Kenny Vaccaro S Probable 1 23 @KennyVaccaro4
Pierre Warren S Active 0 22  
Ben Watson TE Active 10 33  
Corey White CB Active 2 24 @CoreyWhiteJr3

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.20 Brandin Cooks, WR , Oregon State
2.26 Stanley Jean-Baptiste, CB , Nebraska
4.26 Khairi Fortt, LB , California
5.27 Vinnie Sunseri, DB , Alabama
5.29 Ronald Powell, LB , Florida
6.26 Tavon Rooks, OL , Kansas State
See all the results


Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties