New Orleans Saints: Players
What are you looking for?
Latest NFL News and Rumors...

Chris Johnson admitted before last season he "didn't like" that the Titans signed Shonn Greene and said, ... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Robert Griffin III may have been "All In for Week 1" last year, but it's clear that he wasn't his usual self. Hi... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
A couple of hours following a report that wide receiv... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Montee Ball's rookie season got off to a rough start with a nasty case of fumblitis that limited his playing time for the ... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
One visit was all Chris Johnson needed to find his next NFL team. Johnson reached an agreement Wednesday with the New York... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Via Dave Birkett of the Detroit Free Press, Lions offensive coordinator Joe Lombardi said Tuesday that he envisions his to... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Brandon Lloyd's career looked like it was over after he spent all of last season without a roster spot anywhere. Now his c... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
Kenyon Coleman, DE Released
Will Smith, LB Released
Jabari Greer, CB Released
Darren Sproles, RB to PHI
Lance Moore, WR to PIT
Roman Harper, S to CAR
Will Herring, LB to DAL
Jed Collins, RB to DET
Malcolm Jenkins, S to PHI
Tom Johnson, DE to MIN
Jairus Byrd, S from BUF
Champ Bailey, CB from DEN
Erik Lorig, RB from TB
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Champ Bailey CB Active 15 35 @champbailey
Drew Brees QB Probable 13 35 @drewbrees
Brodrick Bunkley DT Active 8 30  
Rafael Bush S Probable 4 26 @rbush36
Victor Butler LB Injured Reserve 5 26  
Jairus Byrd S Active 5 27 @jairusbyrd
Travaris Cadet RB Out 2 25 @TravarisCadet39
Marques Colston WR Probable 8 30 @MarquesColston
Keyunta Dawson DE Out 7 28  
Derek Dimke PK Active 2    
Jarred Fayson WR Active 3 26 @JFayson
Glenn Foster DE Active 2    
Junior Galette LB Active 4 26 @JuniorG93
Jimmy Graham TE Active 4 27 @TheJimmyGraham
Shayne Graham PK Active 14 36  
Ryan Griffin QB Out 1 24  
Parys Haralson LB Active 8 30  
Charles Hawkins WR Active 2    
David Hawthorne LB Active 6 28 @D_Hawthorne57
Akiem Hicks DE Active 2 24 @The_Dream99
Michael Higgins TE Active 3 26  
Josh Hill TE Probable 2    
Ramon Humber LB Active 5 26  
Mark Ingram RB Active 3 24 @MarkIngram22
John Jenkins DT Active 1 24 @jenkinsjohn6
Cameron Jordan DE Active 3 24 @camjordan94
Kyle Knox LB Active 2    
Keenan Lewis CB Active 5 27 @KGLewis28
Curtis Lofton LB Active 6 27 @CurtisLofton50
Erik Lorig RB Active 4 27 @eriklorig
Luke McCown QB Active 10 32  
Robert Meachem WR Active 7 29  
Joseph Morgan WR Injured Reserve 3 26 @jmthegreat
Thomas Morstead PN Active 5 28 @thomasmorstead
Jordan Pugh S Active 4 26 @JordanPugh29
Kevin Reddick LB Probable 1 24  
Khiry Robinson RB Active 1    
Patrick Robinson CB Injured Reserve 4 26 @PatRob21
Kenny Stills WR Active 1 21  
Rod Sweeting CB Active 2    
Andy Tanner WR Active 2    
Pierre Thomas RB Probable 7 29 @Pierre_Thomas
Nick Toon WR Out 2 25 @Nick2oon
Kenny Vaccaro S Injured Reserve 1 23 @KennyVaccaro4
Jonathan Vilma LB Injured Reserve 10 32 @JonVilma51
Trevin Wade CB Active 2 24 @TwoStarWade
Tyrunn Walker DT Active 2    
Ben Watson TE Active 10 33  
Corey White CB Active 2 23 @CoreyWhiteJr3

2014 NFL Draft Picks

No Picks Yet.
See all the results
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties