Arizona Cardinals: Players
What are you looking for?
Latest NFL News and Rumors...

Maurice Jones-Drew and Darren McFadden are expected to provide the Raiders with an interesting one-two punch out of the ba... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Bill Lazor has replaced Mike Sherman as the Dolphins' offensive coordinator this year, and one of the differences between ... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
As expected, the Raiders unloaded quarterback Terrelle Pryor on Monday. Less expected is that they actually got something ... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Marquess Wilson has some more competition in his... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Rams head coach Jeff Fisher said Sunday that quarterback Sam Bradford is doing really well as he rehabs from reconstructiv... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
A wide majority of NFL teams begin their offseason program this week. One of those teams is the Dallas Cowboys, who actual... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC West > Cardinals > Players

Arizona Cardinals

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
John Abraham LB Probable 14 35 @johnabraham55
Sam Acho LB Injured Reserve 3 25 @TheSamAcho
Lorenzo Alexander LB Injured Reserve 8 30 @onemangang97
Jake Ballard TE Active 4 26 @TheJakeBallard
Yeremiah Bell S Active 11 36  
Marcus Benard LB Active 5 28  
Justin Bethel CB Active 2 23  
Brett Brackett TE Active 2 26  
Jaron Brown WR Active 1 24  
Laron Byrd WR Injured Reserve 2 24  
Calais Campbell DE Active 6 27 @Campbell93
John Carlson TE Active 6 29  
Antonio Cromartie CB Probable 8 30 @ACromartie
Kenny Demens LB Questionable 2    
Darnell Dockett DE Probable 10 32 @ddockett
Jonathan Dwyer RB Active 4 24 @JDwyer27
Andre Ellington RB Active 1 25  
Jay Feely PK Active 15 37 @jayfeely
Darren Fells TE Active 2 28  
Larry Fitzgerald WR Active 10 30 @LarryFitzgerald
Michael Floyd WR Active 2 24 @MichaelMFloyd
Tim Fugger LB Active 2 24  
Ted Ginn WR Active 7 29 @CCM_Theodo
Brittan Golden WR Active 2    
Korey Hall RB Active 7 30  
Max Hall QB Active 4 28  
Robert Housler TE Probable 3 26  
Robert Hughes RB Active 3 24  
Javarris James RB Active 4 26 @HurricaneJames5
Tony Jefferson S Active 1 22 @tonyjefferson1
Rashad Johnson S Probable 5 28 @49foyamind49
Jeff King TE Injured Reserve 8 31  
Ryan Lindley QB Out 2 24  
Ricky Lumpkin DT Active 2    
Tyrann Mathieu S Injured Reserve 1 21 @Mathieu_Era
Rashard Mendenhall RB Probable 6 26 @R_Mendenhall
Kevin Minter LB Active 1 23 @Kmint_46
Zack Nash LB Active 2    
Alex Okafor LB Injured Reserve 1 23 @aokafor80
Carson Palmer QB Probable 11 34  
Patrick Peterson CB Active 3 23 @RealPeterson21
Jerraud Powers CB Active 5 26 @JPowers25
Frostee Rucker DE Active 8 30  
Matt Shaughnessy DE Probable 5 27 @mshaughn77
Alfonso Smith RB Active 4 27 @FonzoRB29
Kory Sperry TE Out 5 29  
Drew Stanton QB Probable 7 29 @drewstanton
Ryan Swope WR Out 1 23  
Alameda Ta'amu DT Active 2 23  
Ronald Talley DE Out      
Stepfan Taylor RB Out 1 22 @KULABAFI
Adrian Tracy DE Active 4 27  
Daryl Washington LB Probable 4 27 @DWashington58
Dan Williams DT Active 4 26 @MrDanWilliams
Ryan Williams RB Out 3 24 @lilsweetness34
Teddy Williams WR Injured Reserve 4 25  
Dave Zastudil PN Active 12 35  

2014 NFL Draft Picks

No Picks Yet.
See all the results
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties