Arizona Cardinals: Players
What are you looking for?
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC West > Cardinals > Players

Arizona Cardinals

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
John Abraham LB Active 14 36 @johnabraham55
Sam Acho LB Probable 3 25 @TheSamAcho
Lorenzo Alexander LB Probable 8 31 @onemangang97
Marcus Benard LB Active 5 29  
Justin Bethel CB Active 2 24  
Desmond Bishop LB Questionable 7 30 @Desbishop55
Jaron Brown WR Active 1 24  
John Brown WR Active 0 24  
Deone Bucannon S Active 0 21  
Calais Campbell DE Active 6 27 @Campbell93
John Carlson TE Probable 6 30  
Glenn Carson LB Active 0 23  
Chandler Catanzaro PK Active 0 23  
Antonio Cromartie CB Active 8 30 @ACromartie
Kenny Demens LB Questionable 2    
Darnell Dockett DE Active 10 33 @ddockett
Jonathan Dwyer RB Active 4 25 @JDwyer27
Andre Ellington RB Active 1 25  
Jay Feely PK Active 15 38 @jayfeely
Darren Fells TE Active 2 28  
Larry Fitzgerald WR Active 10 30 @LarryFitzgerald
Michael Floyd WR Active 2 24 @MichaelMFloyd
Larry Foote LB Probable 12 34  
Ted Ginn Jr. WR Active 7 29 @CCM_Theodo
Brittan Golden WR Active 2    
Robert Housler TE Active 3 26  
Tony Jefferson S Active 1 22 @tonyjefferson1
Rashad Johnson S Active 5 28 @49foyamind49
Jeff King TE Questionable 8 31  
Ryan Lindley QB Active 2 25  
Kareem Martin DE Active 0 22  
Tyrann Mathieu S Questionable 1 22 @Mathieu_Era
Kevin Minter LB Active 1 23 @Kmint_46
Troy Niklas TE Active 0 21  
Alex Okafor LB Active 1 23 @aokafor80
Carson Palmer QB Active 11 34  
Patrick Peterson CB Active 3 24 @RealPeterson21
Walter Powell WR Active 0 22  
Jerraud Powers CB Active 5 27 @JPowers25
Frostee Rucker DE Active 8 30  
Matt Shaughnessy LB Active 5 27 @mshaughn77
Isaac Sopoaga DT Active 10 32  
Drew Stanton QB Active 7 30 @drewstanton
Ed Stinson DE Active 0 24  
Alameda Ta'amu DT Questionable 2 23  
Stepfan Taylor RB Active 1 23 @KULABAFI
Logan Thomas QB Active 0 23  
Anthony Walters S Active 3 25 @Anthony_Walters
Daryl Washington LB Active 4 27 @DWashington58
Dan Williams DT Active 4 27 @MrDanWilliams
Teddy Williams WR Questionable 4 26  
Dave Zastudil PN Active 12 35  

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.27 Deone Bucannon, S , Washington State
2.20 Troy Niklas, TE , Notre Dame
3.20 Kareem Martin, DE , North Carolina
3.27 John Brown, WR, Pittsburg State
4.20 Logan Thomas, QB, Virginia Tech
5.20 Ed Stinson, DL , Alabama
See all the results


Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties