New Orleans Saints: Players
What are you looking for?
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Champ Bailey CB Active 15 36 @champbailey
Marcus Ball S Active 0 27  
Drew Brees QB Active 13 35 @drewbrees
Brodrick Bunkley DT Active 8 30  
Rafael Bush S Active 4 27 @rbush36
Victor Butler LB Probable 5 27  
Jairus Byrd S Probable 5 27 @jairusbyrd
Travaris Cadet RB Active 2 25 @TravarisCadet39
Brandon Coleman WR Active 0 22  
Marques Colston WR Active 8 31 @MarquesColston
Brandin Cooks WR Active 0 20  
Keyunta Dawson LB Active 7 28  
Brandon Deaderick DT Active 4 26 @bdeaderick71
Derek Dimke PK Active 2    
Tim Flanders RB Active 0 22  
Khairi Fortt LB Active 0 22  
Glenn Foster DE Active 2    
Junior Galette LB Active 4 26 @JuniorG93
Jimmy Graham TE Active 4 27 @TheJimmyGraham
Shayne Graham PK Active 14 36  
Ryan Griffin QB Active 1 24  
Je'Ron Hamm TE Active 0 22  
Parys Haralson LB Active 8 30  
Charles Hawkins WR Active 2 23  
David Hawthorne LB Active 6 29 @D_Hawthorne57
Akiem Hicks DE Active 2 24 @The_Dream99
Josh Hill TE Active 2    
Ramon Humber LB Active 5 26  
Mark Ingram RB Active 3 24 @MarkIngram22
Stanley Jean-Baptiste CB Active 0 24  
John Jenkins DT Active 1 25 @jenkinsjohn6
Seantavius Jones WR Active 0 21  
Cameron Jordan DE Active 3 25 @camjordan94
Keenan Lewis CB Active 5 28 @KGLewis28
Curtis Lofton LB Active 6 28 @CurtisLofton50
Erik Lorig RB Active 4 27 @eriklorig
Luke McCown QB Active 10 33  
Robert Meachem WR Active 7 29  
Joseph Morgan WR Questionable 3 26 @jmthegreat
Thomas Morstead PN Active 5 28 @thomasmorstead
Ronald Powell LB Active 0 23  
Kevin Reddick LB Active 1 24  
Khiry Robinson RB Active 1    
Patrick Robinson CB Questionable 4 26 @PatRob21
Kenny Stills WR Active 1 22  
Vinnie Sunseri S Questionable 0 20  
Rod Sweeting CB Active 2    
Pierre Thomas RB Active 7 29 @Pierre_Thomas
Nick Toon WR Active 2 25 @Nick2oon
Kenny Vaccaro S Probable 1 23 @KennyVaccaro4
Ben Watson TE Active 10 33  
Corey White CB Active 2 24 @CoreyWhiteJr3

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.20 Brandin Cooks, WR , Oregon State
2.26 Stanley Jean-Baptiste, CB , Nebraska
4.26 Khairi Fortt, LB , California
5.27 Vinnie Sunseri, DB , Alabama
5.29 Ronald Powell, LB , Florida
6.26 Tavon Rooks, OL , Kansas State
See all the results

Join a League today!
Signup compete and win. Leagues as low as $35 Enter Rotobowl for $279 - $50,000 Grand Prize


Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties