New Orleans Saints: Players
What are you looking for?
Latest NFL News and Rumors...

We've been tracking 49ers running back Marcus Lattimore's long road back from his latest devestating knee injury. Most rec... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Andrew Abramson of the Palm Beach Post wrote Friday that Dolphins wide receivers Brian Hartline and Brandon Gibson are exp... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
ESPN's Dan Graziano wrote in his Saturday mailbag column that the Giants "are hearing good things" about running... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
The Raiders have already said publicly that quarterback Terrelle Pryor ... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Chris Johnson admitted before last season he "didn't like" that the Titans signed Shonn Greene and said, ... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
Robert Griffin III may have been "All In for Week 1" last year, but it's clear that he wasn't his usual self. Hi... [read more] [All News & Rumors]
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > NFC South > Saints > Players

New Orleans Saints

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Champ Bailey CB Active 15 35 @champbailey
Drew Brees QB Probable 13 35 @drewbrees
Brodrick Bunkley DT Active 8 30  
Rafael Bush S Probable 4 26 @rbush36
Victor Butler LB Injured Reserve 5 26  
Jairus Byrd S Active 5 27 @jairusbyrd
Travaris Cadet RB Out 2 25 @TravarisCadet39
Marques Colston WR Probable 8 30 @MarquesColston
Keyunta Dawson DE Out 7 28  
Derek Dimke PK Active 2    
Jarred Fayson WR Active 3 26 @JFayson
Glenn Foster DE Active 2    
Junior Galette LB Active 4 26 @JuniorG93
Jimmy Graham TE Active 4 27 @TheJimmyGraham
Shayne Graham PK Active 14 36  
Ryan Griffin QB Out 1 24  
Parys Haralson LB Active 8 30  
Charles Hawkins WR Active 2    
David Hawthorne LB Active 6 28 @D_Hawthorne57
Akiem Hicks DE Active 2 24 @The_Dream99
Michael Higgins TE Active 3 26  
Josh Hill TE Probable 2    
Ramon Humber LB Active 5 26  
Mark Ingram RB Active 3 24 @MarkIngram22
John Jenkins DT Active 1 24 @jenkinsjohn6
Cameron Jordan DE Active 3 24 @camjordan94
Kyle Knox LB Active 2    
Keenan Lewis CB Active 5 27 @KGLewis28
Curtis Lofton LB Active 6 27 @CurtisLofton50
Erik Lorig RB Active 4 27 @eriklorig
Luke McCown QB Active 10 32  
Robert Meachem WR Active 7 29  
Joseph Morgan WR Injured Reserve 3 26 @jmthegreat
Thomas Morstead PN Active 5 28 @thomasmorstead
Jordan Pugh S Active 4 26 @JordanPugh29
Kevin Reddick LB Probable 1 24  
Khiry Robinson RB Active 1    
Patrick Robinson CB Injured Reserve 4 26 @PatRob21
Kenny Stills WR Active 1 21  
Rod Sweeting CB Active 2    
Andy Tanner WR Active 2    
Pierre Thomas RB Probable 7 29 @Pierre_Thomas
Nick Toon WR Out 2 25 @Nick2oon
Kenny Vaccaro S Injured Reserve 1 23 @KennyVaccaro4
Jonathan Vilma LB Injured Reserve 10 32 @JonVilma51
Trevin Wade CB Active 2 24 @TwoStarWade
Tyrunn Walker DT Active 2    
Ben Watson TE Active 10 33  
Corey White CB Active 2 23 @CoreyWhiteJr3

2014 NFL Draft Picks

No Picks Yet.
See all the results
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties