Pittsburgh Steelers: Players
What are you looking for?
 
 
 
 
Football > Teams > AFC North > Steelers > Players

Pittsburgh Steelers

2013-2014 Player Movement

Lost Gained
None None
See All NFL Free Agent Signings

NFL Roster

Player Pos. Status Exp. Age Twitter
Alvester Alexander RB Active 2 23  
Cortez Allen CB Active 3 25 @Cortez_Allen
Will Allen S Active 10 32 @WillAllenWAF
Dri Archer RB Active 0 22  
Le'Veon Bell RB Active 1 21  
Antwon Blake S Active 2 23 @ZillaVBlake
Rob Blanchflower TE Active 0 24  
LeGarrette Blount RB Active 4 27 @L_Blount27
Antonio Brown WR Active 4 26 @AntonioBrown84
Justin Brown WR Active 1 23  
Martavis Bryant WR Active 0 22  
Chris Carter LB Active 3 25 @ccarter43
Danny Coale WR Active 2 26  
Terence Garvin LB Active 2    
William Gay CB Active 7 29 @williamgay23
Robert Golden S Active 2 23 @R0bG0lden
Bruce Gradkowski QB Active 8 31 @bgradkowski5
Cameron Heyward DE Active 3 25 @CamHeyward
Darrius Heyward-Bey WR Active 5 27 @theDHB85
Will Johnson RB Active 3 24 @WillJohnson_6
Howard Jones LB Active 0 24  
Jarvis Jones LB Active 1 24 @SacManJones_29
Landry Jones QB Active 1 25  
Miguel Maysonet RB Active 1 24  
Brice McCain CB Active 5 27 @McCain21
Daniel McCullers DT Active 0 21  
Steve Mclendon DT Active 5 28  
Heath Miller TE Active 9 31  
Michael Mitchell S Active 5 27 @MikeMitchell34
Arthur Moats LB Active 4 26 @dabody52
Lance Moore WR Active 9 30 @LanceMoore16
Derek Moye WR Active 2    
Michael Palmer TE Active 4 26 @MGPalms
David Paulson TE Active 2 25 @dpaulson22
Adam Podlesh PN Active 7 30 @Adampodlesh08
Troy Polamalu S Active 11 33 @tpolamalu
Shaquille Richardson CB Active 0 22  
Ben Roethlisberger QB Active 10 32  
Ryan Shazier LB Active 0 21  
Vic So'oto LB Active 3 27  
Matt Spaeth TE Active 7 29 @MattSpaeth89
Sean Spence LB Probable 2 24 @3Spence1
Shaun Suisham PK Active 9 32  
Ike Taylor CB Active 11 34 @Ike_SwagginU
Cam Thomas DE Active 4 27 @Baby_Zilla76
Shamarko Thomas S Active 1    
Lawrence Timmons LB Active 7 28 @lawrencetimmons
Stephon Tuitt DE Active 0 21  
Markus Wheaton WR Active 1 23  
Nick Williams DE Active 1 24  
Vince Williams LB Active 1 24  
Brad Wing PN Active 1 23  
Jason Worilds LB Active 4 26 @WorildsGreatest
Jordan Zumwalt LB Active 0 22  

2014 NFL Draft Picks

Pick Player
1.15 Ryan Shazier, LB , Ohio State
2.14 Stephon Tuitt, DL , Notre Dame
3.33 Dri Archer, RB, Kent State
4.18 Martavis Bryant, WR, Clemson
5.17 Shaquille Richardson, CB , Arizona
5.33 Wesley Johnson, OL , Vanderbilt
6.16 Jordan Zumwalt, LB , UCLA
6.39 Daniel McCullers, DT, Tennessee
7.15 Rob Blanchflower, TE , Massachusetts
See all the results

Join a League today!
Signup compete and win. Leagues as low as $35 Enter Rotobowl for $279 - $50,000 Grand Prize


Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties